Speakers List

NameE-MailCounty
Ed Connoreconnor@cfl.rr.comVOLUSIA
Steve Hayessteve@hayesadvisoryservices.comPINEALLAS
Paul Livingstonpaulforfairtax@yahoo.comDUVAL
Allen Thompsonaltompsn@hotmail.comMIAMI DADE
Kevin Clementskevin@clementsworld.comHIGHLANDS
Jim Hoeyfairtax@jimhoey.comMANATEE
Ron Maiellaroocalafairtax@icloud.comMARION
Bob Paxtonredgreen43@hotmail.comMARION
Randy Fischerrandy.fischer@fairtax.orgMARION
Terry Tibbettsoniandopi2291@yahoo.comMARION
Rudy Tremirudytremi@cfl.rr.comVOLUSIA
Frank Davisfdavis03@earhtlink.netDUVAL