Leaders in Florida

Florida Leadership

Click on each area to see Contacts

To contact us or get more information on the FAIRtax, email our general email account at info@flfairtax.org. We will be happy to get back with you.

Ed Conner FLORIDA POLITICAL CORD.  
Randy Fischer SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR  
Steve Hayes  LEGALCONSULTANT  
Paul Livingston PRESIDENT, FL FAIRTAX EDUCATIONAL ASSOC.  
Ron Maiellaro SOCIAL MEDIA /RADIO CORD.  
Elaine Maiellaro SECRETARY  
Mike Simmons WEBMASTER  
Bob Paxton MEDIA COORDINATOR  
Rudy Treml PROCUREMENT CORD  
 Karen Walby  CONSULTANT  
Chase Tramont BOARD MEMBER  

 

Jade Wale WEBINAR CONTRIBUTOR jadelondon1@hotmail.com
Sam Kemp SPECIAL PROJECTS samkemp.kemp0@gmail.com
Kerry Bowers SPECIAL PROJECTS kerry@kerrybowers.com
     
Mark Gupton HISTORICAL CONTRIBUTOR guptonrm@aol.com
     
Dave Leake FAIRTAX WRITER dhleakee@gmail.com
Don Scott SOCIAL MEDIA CONTRIBUOR dscott351@att.net
Sue Hooper ASSIST PROCUREMENT CORD. fairtaxlady@embarqmail.com
Denny Davis SANTA ROSA COUNTY DIRECTOR dennydavis@bellsouth.net
Glen Leirer BAY COUNTY DIRECTOR geleirer32@comcast.net
Al Beddy GADSEN COUNTY DIRECTOR gorrie@tds.net
     
Ron Maiellaro W. MARION CO COUNTY DIRECTOR ocalafairtax@icloud.com
Elaine Maiellaro W. MARION CO COUNTY DIRECTOR ocalafairtax@icloud.com
Bob Paxton MARION COUNTY DIRECTOR, E.MARION redgreen43@hotmail.com
Bob Mathews COUNTY DIRECTOR ScotchLead@aol.com
John Connor* ALACHUA  COUNTY, CO DIRECTOR alachuafairtax@gmail.com
Paul Livingston CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTOR paulforfairtax@yahoo.com
Ken Doane ST. JOHNS COUNTY DIRECTOR kendoane@myway.com
Terry Cosgrove DUVAL COUNTY DIRECTOR, W. DUVAL terrycosgrove@bellsouth.net
Ron Eldred DUVAL COUNTY DIRECTOR, S. DUVAL rmeldred@comcast.net
Gloria Maples DUVALCOUNTY DIRECTOR, ARLINGTON graciousmaples9@gmail.com
Michael Hynes DUVAL COUNTY DIRECTIR, S. DUVAL mikehynes47@gmail.com
Larry White FLAGLER COUNTY DIRECTOR capfunllc@msn.com
Stan Owens COUNTY DIRECTOR, PUTNAM stanjanowens@aol.com
Rudy Treml CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DIRECOR rudytreml@cfl.rr.com
Alison Curtiss VOLUSIA COUNTY DIRECTOR caninecoach10@yahoo.com
Harriet Seymour VOLUSIA COUNTY DIRECTOR, DELAND harriet_seymour@yahoo.com
Tim Willis VLOUSIA COUNTY DIRECTOR, DELTONA twillis@aohrs.com
Larry Walters CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTOR repeal_16@earthlink.net
Danise Martinez ORANGE COUNTY DIRECTOR, W. ORANGE fairtaxdvm@guixnet.net
Barb Rudelic CONG. DISTRICT DIRECTOR barudelic@gmail.com
     
Pam Reid ADVISOR fairtaxadvocate@gmail.com
Ralph Crance CONG. DISTRICT DIRECTOR, 13 ralph.crance@yahoo.com
Pete Adams CONG.L DISTRICT DIRECTOR, 15 papapeter@Reagan.com
Sue Hooper LAKE COUNTY CO COUNTY DIRECTOR fairtaxlady@embarqmail.com
Jim Rotella LAKE COUNTY CO COUNTY DIRECTOR windnwave@earthlink.net
Patrick Giannini COUNTY DIRECTOR pvgsma@aol.com
Jay Porter COUNTY DIRECTOR amfa.jporter@yahoo.com
Jerry Hammett HERANDO COUNTY DIRECTOR jerryandmerle@gmail.com
Jim Hoey CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTOR Fairtax@jimhoey.com
Sally Triolo ADVISOR herbnana@juno.com
Kevin Clements CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTOR kevin@clementsworld.com
Allen Thompson MIAMI-DADE DISTRICT DIRECTOR altompsn@hotmail.com